NOMINATIONS TO CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEE AND ADVISORY BODIES 2021/22

	Committee/Regulatory Body	Labour Group nomination	Other nomination
a)	Audit & Corporate Overview Scrutiny Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Tom Munro Councillor Chris Kane	
b)	Climate Change and Communities Scrutiny Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Nick Clarke Councillor Anne Clarke	
c)	Customer Services Scrutiny Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Rose Bowler Councillor Rita Turner	
d)	Local Growth Scrutiny Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Jen Wilson Councillor Paul Cooper	
d)	Employment and Personnel Committee		
	Chair Vice Chair		
e)	Licensing		
	Chair Vice Chair		
f)	Planning		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Tom Munro Councillor Chris Kane	

g)	Safety Committee	To be appointed at first meeting	
	Chair Vice Chair		
h)	Standards		
	Chair Vice Chair	Mrs Jean Jaffray Councillor Clive Moesby	
i)	UECC		
	Chair Vice Chair	Councillor Mary Dooley Union Representative	

The chairs and vice-chairs of all other joint committees and advisory groups will be selected at the first meetings of those bodies.